I didn't get to go to Anime Central this year 'cause my parents were being bitchy that my SAT scores weren't good enough. Therefore, all the stuff I bought for my Millia Rage costume basically became useless.
Not so!
Feifei, who did go this year, was too lazy to make her Kuradoberi Jam outfit so she also has all the left-over stuff for her costume. AND she had the brilliant idea to alter Jam's look so she designed her own little Jam outfit. She suggested that I do the same. I got started yesterday and I had lots of fun trying out new looks for Millia ('cause I really didn't like the puffy sleeves). Anyway, I have a preliminary version that could be altered some more in different ways but what I have now is, in my opinion, better than her original outfit. I'm having so much fun doing this! (But it'll probably wear off soon.)
Current Music: "It's Gonna Rain" - Rurouni Kenshin
Current Mood: 
artistic