anoudegozaruna
18 August 2004 @ 10:32 pm
What is with the Chinese and disappointing everyone just when we all have our hopes up? First the men's platform synchronized diving and now men's all-around gymnastics. And while I'm very glad for Paul Hamm and the U.S., I think they took far too much off of Yang Wei's score when he fell. After all, Paul Hamm made just as big a mistake as Yang Wei did but Paul got a much higher score. And why in bloody hell was there only one representative for China?!?!?!?! Every other country had two but China only got one. Unfairness!!!! Pisses me off immensely. Must get rid of my anger somehow. Maybe I'll go watch something with Orlando Bloom. Probably not Pirates, though, 'cause the Olympics, especially the gymnastics montages, uses Pirates music. Grrrr, they've ruined the movie for me right now as well. Grrrr!
 
 
Current Mood: pissed off
 
 
anoudegozaruna
18 August 2004 @ 11:20 pm
On a completely different note from the last entry, I found my Para Para music videos last night so I shameless did all the dances I knew. Surprisingly, I still remember all of them that I knew before. It's sad and pathetic but oh well. Once a geek, always a geek. ^_~ I couldn't find my "Night of Fire" Para Para video, though...
 
 
Current Mood: aggravated