About freakin' time. This felt like the longest freakin' week ever, and I didn't really have that much to do. I blame it on the election and my stupid chem test. *shudders* Chem test... From the sound of it, it's gonna be a very boring rhet class, not that rhet class was ever exciting. On the weirder side, I am surprisingly awake for sleeping at 2:00 in the morning and waking up before 7:00. Once again, I expect to crash around lunchtime.
Current Mood:
awake
Leave a comment