29 November 2004 @ 02:41 pm
Luck...not sure if it was good or bad  
So I skipped my rhet class for the first and probably only time today. I hope we didn't do anything important; we normally don't. I woke up earlier than I could have and studied for my logic quiz and then I leave for class. I sit through a boring lecture about probability (APS flashbacks went through my head), and what happens? The TAs didn't make enough copies of the quiz. I happened to be in one of the rows that lacked a quiz. Score! No quiz for me today. However, that means I wasted precious sleep time studying for a quiz that I didn't take, came to a class that I technically didn't need to 'cause it was stupid AND I'm gonna have to show up on Wednesday to actually take the quiz. As mentioned in the subject line, I'm not sure if it was good luck or bad luck.

And give me hugs! Please?





*HUGS* TOTAL!
give anoudegozaruna more *HUGS*

Get hugs of your own
 
 
Current Mood: bleh
Current Music: "Embracing Light and Darkness" - Magic Knight Rayearth