Yeah, today was mind-numbingly bad. My first class was at 1:00 'cause my chem lecture was cancelled. What's so bad about that, you ask? Well, the class was a four-hour chem lab that went from 1:00 to 5:00. From there, I had to go to my chem test at 5:15, which ended at 6:50. My bio lab test started at 7:00 and I got out at 8:30. So yeah, a long lab with toxic and deadly chemicals, including HF (which will react with the calcium in your bone), and two exams, neither of which I was prepared for. This day sucked.
Current Mood:
drained
Current Music: "Law & Order: SVU"
Leave a comment