I'm so tired! Since I napped after a lab yesterday, I didn't feel too tired last night. I've also been feeling pretty down lately and especially last night, so when Doug suggested a walk, I decided it was a good idea. And it was a good idea, but it wasn't so bright of me to stay out till 2:30 in the morning. Once I got back to my room, I was tired but I couldn't fall asleep right away. Around 3:30, just when I was about to fall asleep, my roomie Vivian comes back into the room, talking on the phone as usual. So I was like "Ugh, I'm never gonna get to sleep." I think I eventually fell asleep around 3:45 or 4:00 and I woke up at 7:20. That means I got about 3.5 hours or less of sleep. And I have no breaks today. I am so dead.
Current Mood:
tired
1 comment | Leave a comment