So yeah, I got about 2 and a half hours of sleep last night. Why? 'Cause I couldn't fall asleep. Why couldn't I fall asleep? I have no fucking clue. On the brighter side of it, since I never quite fell asleep in the first place, I don't feel that "Oh my God, I don't want to be awake" feeling that I do every morning. I expect to crash around lunchtime. What else can go wrong in my life? I know! I'll fail my logic quiz on Monday; it's the only class that I haven't managed to fuck up.
Current Mood:
apathetic
3 comments | Leave a comment