I took my MCB exam last night. Blah. I think it went okay but I don't trust my feeling on it. I'm sure I made loads of stupid mistakes. Blah. I'll probably find out today how well I did. I hope I didn't get more than 10 wrong... Blah.
The FMA plot thickens. THICKENS!!!!!! I don't know why I didn't start watching this series earlier. I think it may be because the first minute or so of the first episode freaked me out the first time I tried.
The FMA plot thickens. THICKENS!!!!!! I don't know why I didn't start watching this series earlier. I think it may be because the first minute or so of the first episode freaked me out the first time I tried.
Current Mood:
blah
2 comments | Leave a comment