23 October 2004 @ 02:02 am
Stuff  
Waaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh!!!! I finished FMA! Oh. My. God! It was so good...and sad. I mean, he lost them, and then he got them back, and then he lost them again! And he forgot everything! And I thought he got killed and was gonna cry. And I so knew that dude had something to do with everything. Yes, I'm being extremely vague on purpose, but for those who have seen it (ie. Amy and Sam), they can probably guess the people I'm talking about. Wrath pissed me off, Gluttony was all sad and lonely, I really liked Lust near the end, Sloth was eh, Greed was blah, Envy was obsessed, and Pride was mean. I used to count the seven deadly sins by the movie "Seven" but I think FMA helps me so much more. ^_^

Now, on to Naruto!
 
 
Current Mood: tired
Current Music: "Hope Fails" - Return of the King
 
 
( Post a new comment )
(Anonymous) on October 23rd, 2004 03:03 pm (UTC)
what's FMA???? -kat
[identity profile] anoudegozaruna.livejournal.com on October 24th, 2004 03:52 pm (UTC)
"Full Metal Alchemist". It's an awesome anime. Everyone should watch it. ^_^
[identity profile] korafox.livejournal.com on October 24th, 2004 04:18 pm (UTC)
*sobs uncontrollably for the end of the series*
I'm so in end-of-series shock right now. >__<
*hugs Ed* I'm sure...yup, in movie. It'll all be good. By the way, contemplating "let it be" music video with uber-spoilage from ep. 51. *second verse* >_________
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] paakun.livejournal.com on October 24th, 2004 08:57 pm (UTC)
I believe that I have Naruto from episode 1 to like 80 or 90ish? But I'm sure that Klempner has it up to around 100 - or should. Slacker ...
(Reply) (Link)