27 October 2004 @ 07:01 pm
Much bitching  
Yet another craptacular day slowlys rolls by. Rhet was boring, as always. Chem is mind-fucking me with its quantumness. I skipped my logic lecture but I logically concluded that I don't really need it to do well; all I have to do now is actually start reading the book. MCB is MCB, informative and interesting, but so much to remember. Gah.

Went to my advisor meeting and I may have to give up my plan to graduate in 3 years. My parents are going to kill me. Or verbally abuse me with words and criticism like they've been doing for the last 19 years. I may as well go jump off a bridge right now. The trouble is, where can I find a bridge in Urbana-Champaign...

I have to take physics next semester. Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww. I'm gonna be cheap and take the easier track 'cause I don't really need the more comprehensive track for med school. Also, it's 2 classes vs. 4. Easy decision. That leaves me at...11 credits for next semester. Wanna take Greek and Roman Mythology as a gen ed. Maybe that Jewelry Making thingy for fun if I'm not graduating in 3 years. Gah.

School is gonna rape me.
 
 
Current Mood: annoyed
 
 
( Post a new comment )
[identity profile] thefeifei.livejournal.com on October 27th, 2004 06:16 pm (UTC)
There's a bridge... in my room!

*hugs*

It'll be alright. Besides, I'm sure the fun you'll have in the extra year will make up for bunches and bunches. ^_^
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] djfluffkins.livejournal.com on October 27th, 2004 08:02 pm (UTC)
I more year eh? do I hear business minor? :-D
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] paakun.livejournal.com on October 28th, 2004 08:14 am (UTC)
I'm always willing to help you with that physics ...
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] syang.livejournal.com on October 28th, 2004 03:37 pm (UTC)
1 more year of college equals 1 more year away from parents...
(Reply) (Link)