I got an A- in Phys325. I also got an A- in Phys223 (Phys199HT, it has two names)
But then again, it's not like I tried ... ever. Nevertheless, that's besides the point.
And no Feifei, physics is not silly. Any physics class less than 325 is not worth it. Seriously, I show up to what, two, three lectures of Phys214, didn't study and got in A in the class?
Moral of the story ... don't question why I'm up at 02:50 reading LiveJournals on a Saturday night. Seriously, it makes me look like I have no life.