I just realized that I have over $3000 in my checking account. Considering that this is money that only I can use and none of it is towards food, housing, tuition, books and such, it's a lot of money for just me. And yet, I am still a cheap-ass.
$797.98 lost through taxes. Do you have any idea how much crap that could've bought me?
$797.98 lost through taxes. Do you have any idea how much crap that could've bought me?
Current Music: "For Real" (in my head) - Saiyuki
Current Mood:
dorky
5 comments | Leave a comment