05 August 2005 @ 09:21 am
Last day of work and bored ^_^  
Taken from [profile] digopheliadug


BODY
1. Nervous Habits: Biting my lips, playing with my ring or earing
2. Are you double jointed? No
3. Can you roll your tongue? Yes
4. Can you raise one eyebrow at a time? Only my right
5. Can you blow spit bubble? I think so
6. Can you cross your eyes? Yes
7. Tattoos? No, but somewhat tempted to get on in the future
8. Piercings and where? Both ears
9. Do you make your bed daily? Ha! Right.

CLOTHES
10. Which shoe goes on first? I think the right.
11. Speaking of shoes, have you ever thrown one at anyone? I'm sure I have
12. On the average, how much money do you carry in your wallet? $20-60
13. What jewelry do you wear 24/7? I take my rings and my watch off when I take a shower.
14. Favorite piece of clothing? My jeans?

FOOD
15. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it? Who the hell cuts? Twirling's the way to go, man!
16. Have you ever eaten Spam? Yeah, I think I have
17. Favorite ice cream flavor? Chocolate (yeah, I'm boring)
18. How many cereals in your cabinet? None, 'cause the only box is on top of the fridge
19. What's your favorite beverage? Coca-cola
20. What's your favorite restaurant? Um...Panera?
21. Do you cook? Is the sky green?

GROOMING
22. How often do you brush your teeth? 2-3 times a day
23. Hair drying method? Natural drying
24. Have you ever colored/highlighted your hair? Highlighted it light brown/dark blonde

MANNER
25. Do you swear? Oh yeah
26. Do you ever spit? Ew, no

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE
27. Animal? Fox
28. Food? Tofu, if prepared correctly
29. Month? September
30. Day? Saturday
31. Favorite Cartoon Character? Kurama!
32. Shoe Brand? Don't have one
33. Subject in school? Art?
34. Color? Silver
35. Sport? Tennis
36. TV show? Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

IN AND AROUND ROOM
41. The CD player? I don't use a CD player
42. Person you talk most on the phone with? I would say it's a tie between Sam and Mengyao. Sam's been beating Mengyao lately.
43. Ever taken a cab? Only in China. I almost died.
44. Do you regularly check yourself out in store windows and mirrors? No. People do that?
45. What color is your bedroom? White.
46. Do you use an alarm clock? Not in the summer
47. Window seat or aisle? Window

LA LA LAND
48. What's your sleeping position? On my side, specifically on my left
49. Even in hot weather do you use a blanket? Yup
50. Do you snore? Not that I know of. I'll have to ask the people who have watched me sleep (which is a lot of people if you think about it)
51. Do you sleepwalk? No
52. Do you talk in your sleep? Again, not sure but probably not.
53. Do you sleep with stuffed animals? Nope, I tend to toss them around.
54. How about with the light on? I can if I really needed to
55. Do you fall asleep with the TV or radio? If I was really tired
 
 
Current Mood: anxious
Current Music: Elizabethtown first look
 
 
( Post a new comment )
[identity profile] digopheliadug.livejournal.com on August 5th, 2005 04:06 pm (UTC)
24. Once we did the tips fuschia with the leftover dye from my hair. That was cool!

50. I'm pretty sure you don't snore.
[identity profile] anoudegozaruna.livejournal.com on August 5th, 2005 04:12 pm (UTC)
24. Oh yeah! And the coolest thing? People noticed. ^_^

50. Sweet! I'm not a snorer.
[identity profile] ktakhisis.livejournal.com on August 5th, 2005 08:15 pm (UTC)
42. does that mean i should talk to you more? :-P
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] paakun.livejournal.com on August 9th, 2005 09:30 am (UTC)
11. Benario and Pseudo.
(Reply) (Link)
kangeiko: tea makes it all better by stargazer_dre[personal profile] kangeiko on August 15th, 2005 09:46 am (UTC)
Hi there,

you don't know me from adam, but i saw your laughing orlando icon at a random journal, and i absolutely *adore* it. is it shareable at all? *puppy dog eyes* i'd credit you in the keywords, of course.

*hopeful look*
[identity profile] anoudegozaruna.livejournal.com on August 15th, 2005 04:04 pm (UTC)
It's adorable, isn't it? I actually didn't make it and I have absolutely no idea who did. I'm assuming it's shareable 'cause I've seen at least two other people using it. I think it's safe for you to use it as well. I would probably post something like "I don't who made this so if you did, tell me so I can credit you." You know, just in case. ^_^
kangeiko: desolation jones by pinstripesuit[personal profile] kangeiko on August 16th, 2005 09:22 am (UTC)
cool, will do. :)