There's actually a funny and disgusting story about why I'm up so goddamn early this Saturday morning. Emily, one of my roomies, went out last night and apparently got quite drunk. She also brought one of her guy friends, Steven (or Stephen), back with her. He was passed out when I came back from the party (more details later). Denise, my other roomie, came back around 4:00 in the morning. Now, apparently, Steven got up from his alcohol-induced coma around 5:00, stepped over Emily who was sleeping on the floor, walked over to Denise's bed and promptly pissed on it. Yeah, he has no recollection of this but that's not really surprising. Denise wakes up around 8:00 because she's fucking cold and finds the lovely wet spot. And now she's crashed out on my bed. Thus, that is why I am awake right now. Just thought I'd share.
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!
Current Music: *silence of a Saturday morning*
Current Mood:
distressed
5 comments | Leave a comment