Why do the men I cheer on always lose? Is it a curse? Agassi I expected but Roddick? He's second in the world! He was so sloppy during the first two sets and the last set. Grrr to him. I'm betting Federer's gonna win now. Grrr. I'm so disappointed right now.
Current Music: "So Close" - Evanescence
Current Mood:
disappointed
2 comments | Leave a comment