25 October 2005 @ 10:27 am
Never again  
I just finished my 4 test run. I never, EVER want to do that again. It was painful and mentally exhausting. Thankfully, I won't have another test for the remainder of this week. My next test may be next Wednesday; I have to check up on that. All I have left this week is the gigantic lab report for bio and the problem set (I was told it was simple) for orgo.

The work will never end...

I want to watch more Saiyuki, damnit!

[EDIT] I am a fucking idiot! I realized that I got the last problem of the orgo lab exam completely wrong because I was stupid and I can't count. So fucking stupid. It's gnawing away at me and I will not get a good night's rest for quite a while now. So, so idiotic. Now I'm gonna fail 'cause that question was worth the most number of points.
 
 
Current Music: "Just Be Conscious" - Slayers
Current Mood: mentally drained
 
 
( Post a new comment )
[identity profile] paakun.livejournal.com on October 25th, 2005 05:41 pm (UTC)
Heh, problem set.

Poor you. ::hugs::
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] yay4v.livejournal.com on October 27th, 2005 02:49 am (UTC)
Oh man, that sounds super rough. A few weeks ago, I had 4 midterms in 2 days, a show a few days later that I had to learn lines for, RA stuff to do, and didn't sleep the night before. I can empathize with you totally.

ha I'm glad you liked my random ass story. it is long and unimportant
(Reply) (Link)