03 November 2005 @ 09:35 pm
I have no hw tonight!  
Stolen from [livejournal.com profile] digopheliadug and [livejournal.com profile] thefeifei

Pick 5 fandoms and do this for each of them;
1. The first character you first fell in love with:
2. The character you never expected to love as much as you do now:
3. The character everyone else loves that you don't:
4. The character you love that everyone else hates:
5. The character you used to love but don't any longer:
6. The pairings (all types) you love:
7. The pairings you... don't love:


Yu Yu Hakusho
1. Kurama <3 <3 <3 He's just love. LOVE!
2. Mukuro. She kicks ass and she's nice to Hiei. ^_^
3. Botan. Not everyone loves her but a lot of people do. I find her really annoying.
4. Kuwabara. I don't love him but I respect him more than most people do. And there are Kuwabara-lovers out there.
5. Keiko. I didn't really like her to begin with but I liked her less even more as the series progressed.
6. Kurama x Hiei forever!
7. Kurama x Botan and Hiei x Botan (I really don't like Botan)

Death Note
1. Yagami Raito, the psychotic genius.
2. L. I didn't like him in the beginning but now, he's like my second-favorite character.
3. Near. I find him extremely annoying.
4. Raito. People don't like him but I absolutely love him and wants him to kick ass.
5. Mikami Teru. I liked him when I didn't know anything about his past. Now he sounds like a whiner.
6. If any, Raito x L.
7. Raito x Misa, Near x Mello

Gensoumaden Saiyuki
1. Son Goku! He's so awesome and cute.
2. Cho Hakkai. He seemed boring to begin with but he is awesome in his own way.
3. Dokugakuji. Not only is his name freakishly long, I find him really annoying and pointless.
4. Goku. People don't hate but he gets very easily ignored and bashed. It's sad 'cause he's awesome.
5. Homura. He looked awesome at the beginning but then he got kinda lame.
6. 39, 58
7. Don't really hate any pairings. Just prefer some over others.

Rurouni Kenshin
1. Himura Kenshin. The amount of ass he can kick... Just wow.
2. Shinomori Aoshi. Before Kenshin knocked some sense into him, he was a putz.
3. Kamiya Kaoru. Undeserving. Undeserving!
4. Hitokiri Battousai. People think he's evil but I don't think so. He's just misunderstood.
5. Saito Hajime. Seriously, the "aku soku zan" thing gets old.
6. Kenshin x Aoshi, Kenshin x Tomoe, Sanosuke x Megumi
7. Kenshin x Kaoru

Lord of the Rings (OMG not anime)
1. Legolas. Need I explain?
2. Faramir. He wasn't so nice when he first showed up but he was just confused. Also 'cause Peter Jackson told him to be not so nice.
3. Eowyn. I don't hate her. I just think that she should've have hit on Aragorn so much knowing that he had a significant other, regardless of whether she's left or not. Give him some space, geez.
4. I think I hate the same people everyone else hates.
5. Smeagol. He was sad and pathetic in the beginning so I felt sorry for him, but then he turn psychotic and merged with Gollum. Creepy and not lovable.
6. In the movies: Aragorn x Arwen, Faramir x Eowyn. In fandom: Aragorn x Legolas! That's right, Aragolas.
7. Aragorn x Eowyn, Legolas x Gimli (um, no?), Frodo x Gandalf (um, ew?), Gimli x Gandalf (um, wtf?)


I'm finished.
 
 
Current Music: "The Daily Show"
Current Mood: sleepy
 
 
( Post a new comment )
[identity profile] digopheliadug.livejournal.com on November 4th, 2005 04:24 am (UTC)
I don't know anything about your or Feifei's fandoms (except Feifei had Harry Potter. Goodness gracious!
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] thefeifei.livejournal.com on November 5th, 2005 10:51 pm (UTC)

Aragolas!



XD XD XD

That TOTALLY made my day, Anita.
[identity profile] anoudegozaruna.livejournal.com on November 6th, 2005 08:06 am (UTC)
I'm glad. ^_^