You know that orgo test I said I failed? Yeah, 60 out of 150. Failed miserably. It's even lower than the average which was a 66. Yet, SOMEHOW, I'm still 40 points above the median so I think I'm okay if I don't fuck up the final. Someone got a 146. It's the same person that got a perfect on the last test and a 140 on the first one. That means that this person has only missed 14 points in the whole freakin' semester. I want to find him, kill him and take his brain. Grrr.
On a brighter note, I got a 140 out of 175 on my MCB exam, which is apparently equal to or better than 96% of the class. I think that counts as an A. Yay! And it was the hardest test in that class so far, too. I feel proud.
I'm not sleeping tonight. Gonna go camp out outside of Circuit City.
Happy Thanksgiving, EVERYONE!!!!
On a brighter note, I got a 140 out of 175 on my MCB exam, which is apparently equal to or better than 96% of the class. I think that counts as an A. Yay! And it was the hardest test in that class so far, too. I feel proud.
I'm not sleeping tonight. Gonna go camp out outside of Circuit City.
Happy Thanksgiving, EVERYONE!!!!
Current Mood:
cold
Current Music: *silence*
5 comments | Leave a comment