21 September 2004 @ 10:18 am
Crap  
Right. So it's been a craptacular day so far and it's only 10 in the morning. Lovely, isn't it? Let's not mention that I couldn't fall asleep till 3 in the morning 'cause something was hanging over my head the entire night. Oh, and I got my MCB 150 assignment back and I didn't do so hot. Had a conversation with Paul over AIM and I'm gonna have to do what I have to do later. Added to the fact that today is my chem lab and I have loads to do tonight, this day's turning out to be a major stress overload. Bloody wonderful. Sometimes I just wonder what the point of it all is... I hate my life.
 
 
Current Music: "Don't Want You Back" - Backstreet Boys
Current Mood: depressed
 
 
( Post a new comment )
[identity profile] willyousplode.livejournal.com on September 21st, 2004 08:33 am (UTC)
*hug*
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] syang.livejournal.com on September 21st, 2004 11:20 am (UTC)
aww...it'll all get better soon
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] djfluffkins.livejournal.com on September 21st, 2004 01:34 pm (UTC)
the W curve strikes again! :'( I shall develop a ---------------- curve for Anita ^_^
[identity profile] willyousplode.livejournal.com on September 21st, 2004 09:23 pm (UTC)
I hate their stupid W curve. Of course it's a W! Things get worse, and then they get better!! It always happens like that! I mean, if they don't get better, then they just get worse and worse and worse until you hit the bottom and then they get better and whammo! It's a W!
[identity profile] anoudegozaruna.livejournal.com on September 21st, 2004 10:37 pm (UTC)
Madeleine, I love you! That so made me laugh. You are a funny, funny person. ^_^